ILASA 2022

JURY 2018



Kathleen Denoodt, Chief legal officerSESVanderHave

Caroline Dignard, VP, Legal Affairs & Chief Privacy Officer, Cogeco Connexion

François Reyntens, Head of LegalElia

Timothy Collins, Director, Intellectual PropertyBombardier Aerospace

Eva Rosal, Lawyer - Legal Advisor,  ‎Laboratorios Hipra

Stéphane Faucher, Group General CounselSpie Batignolles

Sandrine Millet, Director - Intellectual Property - PatentsOrange

Céline Eyers, General Counsel, ICE

Justin Connor, Director of CLO and Stakeholder EngagementAssociation of Corporate Counsel

Sandrine Landreau, In-House Counsel, Multaler & Cie 

Martha Kimes , Vice President, Deputy General CounselGoDaddy

Christine Maury Panis,  Executive Vice President & General CounselViaccess-Orca

Elisa Garcia,  Chief legal officerMacy's

José Ramón González, Chief Legal Officer, QBE North America

 Ann Critchell-Ward, Vice President Intellectual Property OperationsTomTom International

 Cecilia Emanuelson, IP Counsel Inter IKEA Systems

Jean-Remi Butruille, IP DirectorConstellium

Marcy Sharon Cohen , Managing Director, General Counsel and Head of Regulatory Affairs, ING

Myrtha Hurtado Rivas, Global Head Trademarks & Domain Names,  Novartis International

Jerry Xia, Chief IP Counsel, Asia Pacific, Honeywell International

Gail Zarich, IP Counsel, IBM

Diane Hamer, Head of Legal & Business Affairs, Brand ProtectionBBC Studios

Christophe Grison, General Counsel, French Franchise Federation 

Alex Ponce de Leon, Corporate Counsel, Google 

Sylvestre Dhombres,  General Counsel & HR Support DirectorPylones 

Delphine Rullier, Head of IP (Legal)Canal + Group

Daniel Desjardins,  SVP, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary, Bombardier

Alfred Chaouat, Senior Vice President LicensingTechnicolor

Santiago Gini, Regional Legal ManagerOLX

Henrik Rasmussen, General CounselVKR Holding

Michal Balabanow, Director, PKO BP Securities

Bruce Schelkopf, Group Sr. Vice President & Chief Intellectual Property OfficerABB

 Olivier Thirard, Deputy Head of IP, Orange

Sophie Korakis-Menager, VP & Head of Intellectual PropertyEssilor Group

 John Maltbie, Director of Intellectual Property, Louis Vuitton Americas

Daniel Roslokken, General CounselInsurance Design Administrators

Solomon Osagie, General CounselCash Plus

Kelly Slavitt, VP and Area General CounselReckitt Benckiser

Rekha Hanu,  Executive Director and Chief IP Counsel, Akorn

Rob Tuttle, Vice President & Chief IP CounselON Semiconductor

Genevieve Richard, ‎Senior Corporate Counsel, Belron Canada

Emiliano Berti, Director, Head of Legal & Compliance, Europe, Nokia

Gerardo Muñoz de Cote, Chief intellectual Property CounselTelevisa

 Daniela Vilhena, General CounselSouza Cruz